Como
Elementary School
School News
Columbus City Schools Offers New SpeedyPass Online Registration

Enrolling in Columbus City Schools just got a whole lot easier with the District’s online registration process. Parents of Columbus City School students now have the option to register their children online—from their home computer.  

District News
High School Lottery Result Information
High School Lottery results for students with on time lottery applications will be posted on the Parent Portal this week  Read More >
New High School Graduation Requirements for the Class of 2018 and Beyond
Find out what the Ohio Department of Education graduation requirements include starting in 2018.  Read More >
Super Reader Academy!
Click here to register your third grader for our Super Reader Academy!  Read More >
Immigrant and Refugee Family Resources
Free information and access to assistance and services for our immigrant and refugee families can be found here.   Read More >
New, Easy Transcript Requests
Columbus City Schools is happy to announce a new, streamlined transcript and information request process!  Read More >
School Events
Early Release
Thu Apr 13 2017
Spring Break
Fri Apr 14 2017
to Sun Apr 23 2017
Classes Resume
Mon Apr 24 2017
Mother's Day
Sun May 14 2017
No School- Memorial Day
Mon May 29 2017
Last Day for Children
Thu Jun 1 2017
District Events
Gifted Service Selection Forms Due
Wed Mar 1 2017
to Fri Mar 31 2017
English Language Arts Tests
Mon Mar 13 2017
to Fri Apr 14 2017
OGT
Mon Mar 13 2017
to Sun Mar 26 2017
East HS Theater
Fri Mar 31 2017
Principal - Ms. Summer Anthony
(614) 365-6013  |   2989 Reis Ave Columbus, OH 43224
comoes@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login